Bakhita Acclamations (Brass quartet)


This pack contains 4-part brass parts for Bakhita Acclamations. The following parts are included:
• Brass score in C
• 2 Trumpets in Bb
• Horn part (in F for French Horn and Eb for Tenor Horn)
• Trombone


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Bakhita Acclamations (Brass quartet)”